Welcome to RedReads

 

Hey! I’m Allie, a fiery redhead who is slightly (overly) addicted to books.

Other things I like:

  • Musical theatre
  • Lacrosse
  • Food
  • Sleep
  • History
  • Music
  • Guinea pigs, dogs, sharks, and almost every other animal
  • And Disney

I like most genres of books and I only stopped reading a book one time (The Little House on the Prairie). The last book I read was Scarlet by Marissa Meyer and I LOVED it (may or may not review). Feel free to comment any other random questions down below!

Until next time Lovelies,

Allie

 

Leave a Reply

